This guide covers the process of permanently deleting your account.
1: Go to Settings
2: Select “Delete Your Account”
3: Confirm deletion
Confirm you want to delete your account.
Once account deletion is confirmed ALL YOUR DATA IS DELETED. We cannot recover any data from deleted accounts, so please only delete your account if you are really sure.